Jean Gonzalez        2nd Grade (Dual Developmental Language-SPANISH)        Email: jean.gonzalez@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Emily Nyre               2nd Grade        Email: Emily.Nyre@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Cameron Jones      2nd Grade        Email:  Cameron.Jones@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Debby Gilligan        2nd Grade         Email: Debby.Gilligan@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Kevin Meyer           3rd Grade          Email: Kevin.Meyer@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Rachel Powers      3rd Grade (Dual Developmental Language-SPANISH) Email: Rachel.Powers@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Jessica Krohn       2nd/3rd Grade (Dual Developmental Language-SPANISH)  Email: Jessica.Krohn@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Pam Peterson       2nd/3rd Grade           Email: Pamela.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us