Magda Waer- Language Arts Email:Magda.Waer@mpls.k12.mn.us

Heather Ziemba- Science  Email: Heather.Ziemba@mpls.k12.mn.us

Natasha Dockter- Social Studies/AVID  Email:Natasha.Dockter@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jenny Kalvik- Social Studies Email:Jenny.Kalvik@mpls.k12.mn.us

Avram Leierwood- Social Studies  Email: Avram.Leierwood@mpls.k12.mn.us

Nickia Jensen- Math Email: Nickia.Jensen@mpls.k12.mn.us

Emma Veach- Math Email: Emma.Veach@mpls.k12.mn.us