Melanie Keillor- ESL LEAD                     Email:Melanie.Keillor@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ahmed Abdi-Newcomer ESL                 Email:Ahmed.Abdi@mpls.k12.mn.us

Susie Bergh 5th Grade/ASD ESL          Email:Susan.Bergh@mpls.k12.mn.us

Lindsay Brooks 2nd/3rd Grade ESL       Email:Lindsay.Brooks@mpls.k12.mn.us

Anne Connor 6th Grade ESL                Email:Anne.Connor@mpls.k12.mn.us

Marian Gagliardi 4th Grade ESL            Email:Marian.Gagliardi@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kari Grefe High 5/Kindergarten ESL      Email:Kari.Grefe@mpls.k12.mn.us

Stephany Jallo 7th Grade ESL               Email:Stephany.Jallo@mpls.k12.mn.us

Sarah Kiiskila 3rd/4th Grade ESL          Email:Sarah.Kiiskila@mpls.k12.mn.us

Craig Kleeberger Newcomer ESL          Email:Craig.Kleeberger@mpls.k12.mn.us

Alison Ludvigson 2nd/3rd Grade            Email:Alison.Ludvigson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ben Radel 8th Grade ESL                      Email:Benjamin.Radel@mpls.k12.mn.us

Cheryl Sanderson 5th Grade ESL          Email:Cheryl.Sanderson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Emma Sinkler Kindergarten ESL            Email:Emma.Sinkler@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mahdi Sultan 1st Grade ESL                  Email:Mahdi.Sultan@mpls.k12.mn.us