Jamie Edwards- Coordinator             Email:Jamie.Edwards@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ting Wai (Andy) Lee- K-2 ASD             Email:Ting-Wai.Lee@mpls.k12.mn.us

Carla Robinson- ASD             Email:Carla.Robinson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Bobbie Oman- ASD             Email:Roberta.Oman@mpls.k12.mn.us

Nickia Jensen- MS Math Teacher             Email:Nickia.Jensen@mpls.k12.mn.us

Amy Grow- Resource Teacher             Email:Amy.Grow@mpls.k12.mn.us

Leah James- Kindergarten-2nd EBD Teacher             Email:Leah.James@mpls.k12.mn.us

Claudia Bello- Resource Teacher             Email:Claudia.Bello@mpls.k12.mn.us

Della Harr- Resource Teacher             Email:Della.Harr@mpls.k12.mn.us

Rachel Bjork- Resource Teacher             Email:Rachel.Bjork@mpls.k12.mn.us

Dave Guetschow- Middle School Resource Teacher             Email:david.guetschow@mpls.k12.mn.us

Dana Williams- Middle School Resource Teacher             Email:Dana.Williams@mpls.k12.mn.us

Wayne Seavey- Inclusion Interventionist             Email:Wayne.Seavey@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mandi Devens- Middle School EBD Teacher             Email:Amanda.Devens@mpls.k12.mn.us

Tim Bersie-Mize 3rd-5th EBD Teacher             Email:Timothy.Bersie-Mize@mpls.k12.mn.us